Heart Chakra | Anahata Chakra Bowl

Designer: Lucky Thanka Handicraft

Sold Out
Unit Price
3 inch Approx
- +


The heart chakra, or Anahata in its original Sanskrit name, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations. Explore what makes the essence of this chakra and how to unravel its powerful energy to enrich your life.

Introducing the heart chakra or Anahata

Chakra key elements

First, we’re going to look at the heart chakra key attributes:

  • Location:In the center of the chest (the energy center is not located where our actual heart organ lies; rather, the heart chakra is in the center of the chest area); it is the 4th chakra counting from the bottom of the spine in the traditional 7 chakra system.
  • Color: Green (higher energy frequencies can turn to pink)
  • Symbol:Two intersecting triangles forming a 6-pointed star in a circle with 12 petals
  • Original name in Sanskrit:Anahata
  • Element:Air

Packaging Includes :-

1 x Singing Bowl with Anahata Chakra Paint

1 x Small Cushion

1 x Small Wooden Stick

1 x Small Chakra Box.

Note: This Set Singing Bowl may have similar sound to other bowls. The Chakra representation and its color is used as the focus to meditate for this bowl.

Customer Reviews